Members of ECMO 
           with the representatives of the countries

  

 
Country Representative E-mail Phone
AUSTRIA Winter Erich ecmo@classic-motocross.at +43 6769249269
BELGIUM Jaemers Roger roger.jaemers@telenet.be +32 495+32 478 504323
CATALONIE Palleja Guiaume neliadepalleja@hotmail.com +34 972868842
CZECH REPUBLIC Hanáček Miroslav mirek.hanacek@seznam.cz +420 737338122
DENMARK Vad Kurt fam.vad@hotmail.com +45 20491064
ENGLAND Dowse John henwick.racing@btopenworld.com +44 1635865591
ESTONIA Sepp Oliver oliver@ehkk.ee +372 58129748
FINLAND Korhonen Jorma jorma.korhonen@metroauto.fi +358 408381604
FRANCE Dubouchet Serge ds2roues@yahoo.fr +33 479543205
GERMANY Mühlig Harald harald.muehlig@gmx.de +49 176 23646538
ITALY Mazzucco Piero piero@mazzuccoexpress.it +39 3480185852
MOLDOVA Briuhov Alexandr motosportmoldova@gmail.com +373 691 888 57
N. IRELAND Colling John john.colling@carrier.utc.com +353 2842758258
NETHERLANDS Leunen Herman leunen@classicmotorsport.org +31 263815955
NORWAY Bakke Peer peer@oslo-skisenter.no +47 92229446
S. IRELAND Dinneen Brian briandinneen@outlook.ie +353 872581988
SCOTLAND Harper Kenny kennyharper@btconnect.com +44 7778 912305
SLOVAKIA Mazanik Rastislav czmotocros@gmail.com +42 1949354766
SWEDEN Ahlström Jörgen jorgen.ahlstrom@ektv.nu +46 704133018
SWITZERLAND Walther René renewalther999@gmail.com +41 78 754 13 31
WALES Herbert Malcolm malcolm.hungerstone@gmail.com +44 7720079845

 

REQUEST MEMBERSHIP ECMO
ANFRAGE MITGLIEDSCHAFT DER ECMO