Members of ECMO 
           with the representatives of the countries

 

Country Representative E-mail Phone
AUSTRIA Erich Winter ecmo@classic-motocross.at +43 6769249269
BELGIUM Roger Jaemers roger.jaemers@telenet.be +32 478504323
CZECH REPUBLIC Miroslav Nejedly nejedly.miroslav@seznam.cz  +420 737338122
DENMARK Kurt Vad fam.vad@hotmail.com +45 20491064
ENGLAND John Dowse henwick.racing@btopenworld.com +44 1635865591
ESTONIA Oliver Sepp oliver@ehkk.ee +372 58129748
FINLAND Jorma Korhonen jorma.korhonen@metroauto.fi +358 408381604
FRANCE Serge Dubouchet sergeannick@yahoo.fr +33 479543205
GERMANY Harald Mühlig harald.muehlig@gmx.de +49 17623646438
ITALY Piero Mazzucco piero@mazzuccoexpress.it +39 3480185852
N. IRELAND John Colling john.colling@carrier.utc.com +44 2842758258
NETHERLANDS Herman Leunen leunen@classicmotorsport.org +31 263815955
NORWAY Peer Bakke peer@oslo-skisenter.no +47 92229446
S. IRELAND Brian Dinneen briandinneen@outlook.ie +353 87581988
SCOTLAND Kenny Harper kennyharper@btconnect.com +44 7778912305
SWEDEN Jörgen Ahlström jorgen.ahlstrom@ektv.nu +46 704133018
SWITZERLAND René Walther rene.walther@zollikofen.ch +41 7875413 31
WALES Malcolm Herbert malcolm.hungerstone@gmail.com +44 7720079845

 

REQUEST MEMBERSHIP ECMO
ANFRAGE MITGLIEDSCHAFT DER ECMO